Server Luxor is merging with server Bless Empire.
Hereinafter: King = moving server, Empire = receiving server.
Merging will happen as follows:
Characters from server the moving server will be transferred to the receiving server.
Only characters that have reached 1 reset will be transferred.
In case if you don’t have any characters on your account that have reached 1 reset, then no actions of transferring for your account will take place.
Up to 25 characters can be transferred, if you have enough free slots for them on your account. All free slots on the account can be filled with characters.
Characters having the highest number of resets and levels on your account will be transferred first; others in the descending order as long as there are enough free slots for them.
Along with the character all his items, inventory and Personal stored will be transferred.
Resets, stats, experience, skills, quests, Zen, fruits, quest-stats and everything else connected to the character will be transferred.
Account achievements are also transferred. In case you have achievements on both servers you will maintain the ones from the server where you have them more. Passwords will be transferred the same way as the achievements. You will maintain your password from the server where you have more completed achievements.
Remaining VIP time is transferred as well.
Bonuses and Cash Points will be transferred if their amount exceeds 10.
Character conversion: Characters are transferred as they are without conversion.
When transferring, the stats will be reset and the number of points will be issued in accordance with the reset and level. Contents of your game vaults will be transferred to your Virtual Vault. Contents of your virtual vaults and smelter will be transferred completely.
- If a character from the moving server has the same nickname as a character on the receiving server, then the character from the moving server will have its name changed to "_servernameXXXX" where X sequence number, for example "_servername0048". During the next several weeks, free nickname change will be available for them.
- If a player on the receiving server has no free slots for new characters, then to make room for the transfer, the character with the least amount of resets and levels will be deleted. If all characters are the same, then last one created will be deleted. Note, in this case, only one character will be transferred.
- If you are playing on the receiving server, but you have characters on the moving server, then please take care of free slots for transferred characters, or keep in mind the likelihood of removing the weakest character.
Referral connections will be transferred.
Accounts and characters that are in a permanent ban will not be transferred.
Guilds memberships and guilds themselves and guild vaults will not be transferred.
Servers will be turned off on 22.12.2021 at 13:00, then the merging process will take place. Merged server will open the same day after ~23:00 if no problems arise, but a slight delay is likely.
During the merging process login to the website will be closed.
During the downtime, players will receive compensation for VIP time and Power Buff.
Information presented here might be supplemented or amended.