MUX Global Community
KayLee

ELF's attack and defense

Hello,

I am not an expert in MU but, it seems that ELFs are too weak in a late game,

I know, it is easy with an elf in a early game, but in a late game their dmg and defense are to low in comparation with other classes,

Even with using elf's buff at 32k energy,  there are almost no difference, it tells like it gives 4k defense and 4k dmg, but its not true at all,

Also,  at 32k AGI you have only 730 Attack Speed when other clases has more that 1k Attack Speed,

Ice arrow - attacks with a delay,  like would have 200-250 attack speed (mby it works properly and it designed to work in that way by developers)

If you check elf and any other class in a full stats, you can see that there is a big difference of defense and dmg,

I will kindly ask you at least to check and somehow to ballance that,

Thanks in advance ....

Proper equipment, dung/BA buffs, powerbuff from web, good set bonus + good guild buff and Elf is good to go. 

Remember elfs have combo, use it. 

Of course, elf is one of the "weaker" chars, but that is because it is mainly a support char.

Btw, what server are you talking about?

I see,

Well, that is nice, to find out at 170rr that you have a support char :D

Anyway, it should be a ballance, I mean, even ancient sets gives 20%-50% additional dmg to other classes, exept efls which has only 10% bonus

Hope you will take that in consideration, otherwise, elfs will dissapear from server in late games, no one wants to be a support, it is a pvp server. I would understand if it would be a normal server and you play with an Energy Elf as a support, but here is not the case,

Anyway, you decide, hope you will take a right decision regarding this one,  some small changes would be appriciated for a ballanced game.

Thank you.